Euro secondary slow


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 17 January 2017 09:05 London/ 04.05 New York/ 17.05 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

It's been slow start to the week so far for the European securitisation secondary markets.

Participants look to have taken the opportunity of the US public holiday yesterday to catch their breath and there was little movement in terms of trading or levels. However, tone remains very strong across the board and volumes are likely to pick up as the ...  showing 60 out of 102 words of this article

Euro+secondary+slow

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EIt%27s+been+slow+start+to+the+week+so+far+for+the+European+securitisation+secondary+markets%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EParticipants+look+to+have+taken+the+opportunity+of+the+US+public+holiday+yesterday+to+catch+their+breath+and+there+was+little+movement+in+terms+of+trading+or+levels%2E+However%2C+tone+remains+very+strong+across+the+board+and+volumes+are+likely+to+pick+up+as+the+week+wears+on%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+is+currently+only+one+BWIC+on+the+European+calendar+for+today%2E+Due+at+14%3A00+London+time+it+involves+two+%26%238364%3B2m+lines+of+double%2DB+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary slow