US CLOs slow


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 31 January 2017 14:22 London/ 09.22 New York/ 22.22 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

It looks set to be a slow couple of days in the US CLO secondary market.

The slowdown seen at the end of last week is carrying over in to this and around month-end. BWIC volumes have dropped considerably over the past few sessions and tomorrow's schedule currently looks little different. There are still some flurries of bilateral trading, but ...  showing 60 out of 177 words of this article

US+CLOs+slow

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EIt+looks+set+to+be+a+slow+couple+of+days+in+the+US+CLO+secondary+market%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+slowdown+seen+at+the+end+of+last+week+is+carrying+over+in+to+this+and+around+month%2Dend%2E+BWIC+volumes+have+dropped+considerably+over+the+past+few+sessions+and+tomorrow%27s+schedule+currently+looks+little+different%2E+There+are+still+some+flurries+of+bilateral+trading%2C+but+most+appear+to+be+inter%2Ddealer+book+tidying%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EAt+the+same+time%2C+little+pricing+information+emerged+from+Friday+and+yesterday%27s+BWICs+with+a+high+proportion+of+DN+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs slow