Euro secondary unchanged


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 14 February 2017 09:04 London/ 04.04 New York/ 17.04 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS RMBS    SCIWire

Activity in the European securitisation secondary market is little changed from that seen in recent weeks.

Flows remain light across all sectors as sellers remain largely absent amid continuing positive market sentiment. The few BWICs that do crop up are still met with very strong demand and secondary spreads are consequently holding tight.

There is currently one BWIC on the ...  showing 60 out of 163 words of this article

Euro+secondary+unchanged

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EActivity+in+the+European+securitisation+secondary+market+is+little+changed+from+that+seen+in+recent+weeks%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EFlows+remain+light+across+all+sectors+as+sellers+remain+largely+absent+amid+continuing+positive+market+sentiment%2E+The+few+BWICs+that+do+crop+up+are+still+met+with+very+strong+demand+and+secondary+spreads+are+consequently+holding+tight%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+is+currently+one+BWIC+on+the+European+schedule+for+today%2E+At+14%3A00+London+time+there+is+a+16+line+70%2E22m+euro%2D+and+sterling%2Ddenominated+mix+of+UK+non%2Dconfor+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary unchanged