Maples Fiduciary
LOGIN REGISTER
 

US CLOs ease up


Thursday 16 February 2017 15:35 London/ 10.35 New York/ 23.35 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

Activity in the US CLO secondary market looks to be easing up ahead of the President's day weekend.

In a strong start to the week in BWIC volume terms, the bottom of the stack saw some stepping off as the percentage of DNTs for equity and weaker mezz names picked up on Tuesday. However, yesterday saw a return to the ...

  showing 60 out of 158 words of this article

US+CLOs+ease+up

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EActivity+in+the+US+CLO+secondary+market+looks+to+be+easing+up+ahead+of+the+President%27s+day+weekend%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EIn+a+strong+start+to+the+week+in+BWIC+volume+terms%2C+the+bottom+of+the+stack+saw+some+stepping+off+as+the+percentage+of+DNTs+for+equity+and+weaker+mezz+names+picked+up+on+Tuesday%2E+However%2C+yesterday+saw+a+return+to+the+high+levels+of+bonds+traded+seen+of+late+as+the+buying+bias+continued+to+prevail%2C+albeit+with+only+about+half+of+the+previous+day%27s+total+face+value+in+for+the+bid+and+a+far+greater+focus+towards+investment+grade+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs ease up