Euro secondary quiet


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 21 February 2017 09:16 London/ 04.16 New York/ 17.16 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

It was a quiet start to the week across the European securitisation secondary market thanks primarily to the US public holiday.

As a result, little has changed - sentiment remains positive, the demand for paper is still strong and sellers are few and far between as the belief continues that it is not yet the time for extensive profit-taking. Overall, ...  showing 60 out of 149 words of this article

Euro+secondary+quiet

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EIt+was+a+quiet+start+to+the+week+across+the+European+securitisation+secondary+market+thanks+primarily+to+the+US+public+holiday%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EAs+a+result%2C+little+has+changed+%2D+sentiment+remains+positive%2C+the+demand+for+paper+is+still+strong+and+sellers+are+few+and+far+between+as+the+belief+continues+that+it+is+not+yet+the+time+for+extensive+profit%2Dtaking%2E+Overall%2C+secondary+spreads+remain+flat+to+slightly+tighter+week+on+week%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+is+one+BWIC+on+the+European+schedule+for+today+so+far+%2D+a+nine+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary quiet