News Analysis

Marketplace deals readied, with innovations


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 21 February 2017 10:00 London/ 05.00 New York/ 18.00 Tokyo

Category: Marketplace Lending ABS

Kabbage is marketing its first marketplace loan ABS of the year and its second since inception. Meanwhile, SoFi is in the market with its second consumer loan ABS - SoFi Consumer Loan Program 2017-2 - backed by US$343m of consumer loans and comprising several elements that differ from its previous securitisation.

Dubbed Kabbage Asset Securitization Series 2017-1, Kabbage's transaction is ...  showing 60 out of 701 words of this article

Marketplace+deals+readied%2C+with+innovations

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EKabbage+is+marketing+its+first+marketplace+loan+ABS+of+the+year+and+its+second+since+inception%2E+Meanwhile%2C+SoFi+is+in+the+market+with+its+second+consumer+loan+ABS+%2D+SoFi+Consumer+Loan+Program+2017%2D2+%2D+backed+by+US%24343m+of+consumer+loans+and+comprising+several+elements+that+differ+from+its+previous+securitisation%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EDubbed+Kabbage+Asset+Securitization+Series+2017%2D1%2C+Kabbage%27s+transaction+is+backed+by+US%24500m+SME+loans+originated+via+its+online+platform%2E+Provisionally+rated+by+KBRA%2C+the+deal+comprises+US%24370m+single%2DA+rated+clas+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Marketplace deals readied, with innovations