Euro secondary supply spikes


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 7 March 2017 09:06 London/ 04.06 New York/ 17.06 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

This week is scheduled to see a spike in the volume of paper in for the bid across the European securitisation secondary market.

Last week was once again very quiet, exacerbated by the Vegas conference and month-end, and yesterday's session was similarly slow. However, flows could be kick-started by the growing BWIC schedule for this week headlined by a very ...  showing 60 out of 199 words of this article

Euro+secondary+supply+spikes

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThis+week+is+scheduled+to+see+a+spike+in+the+volume+of+paper+in+for+the+bid+across+the+European+securitisation+secondary+market%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ELast+week+was+once+again+very+quiet%2C+exacerbated+by+the+Vegas+conference+and+month%2Dend%2C+and+yesterday%27s+session+was+similarly+slow%2E+However%2C+flows+could+be+kick%2Dstarted+by+the+growing+BWIC+schedule+for+this+week+headlined+by+a+very+large+mixed+list+due+on+Friday+as+a+result+of+the+liquidation+of+the+Carnuntum+High+Grade+I+CDO%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EAny+supply+is+expected+to+be+met+with+healthy+d+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary supply spikes