US CLOs watchful


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 7 March 2017 15:50 London/ 10.50 New York/ 23.50 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

US CLO secondary market participants are watching closely for any signs of potential widening despite continuing positive sentiment.

"Market tone continues to be very positive and nothing came out of the Vegas conference to change that," says one trader. "So, of course, many are starting to get a little nervous and watching closely for signs of any change."

The trader ...  showing 60 out of 210 words of this article

US+CLOs+watchful

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EUS+CLO+secondary+market+participants+are+watching+closely+for+any+signs+of+potential+widening+despite+continuing+positive+sentiment%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%22Market+tone+continues+to+be+very+positive+and+nothing+came+out+of+the+Vegas+conference+to+change+that%2C%22+says+one+trader%2E+%22So%2C+of+course%2C+many+are+starting+to+get+a+little+nervous+and+watching+closely+for+signs+of+any+change%2E%22%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+trader+continues%3A+%22There+are+concerns+that+this+really+is+the+top+as+it%27s+not+clear+what+will+push+us+beyond+current+levels+and+consequently++%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs watchful