News Analysis

Swiss auto debut announced


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Wednesday 15 March 2017 13:22 London/ 08.22 New York/ 21.22 Tokyo

Category: ABS

Multilease is prepping a debut Sfr297m auto lease ABS. Dubbed First Swiss Mobility 2017-1, it is a 32-month revolving cash securitisation of auto lease contracts extended to obligors in Switzerland.

The underlying assets are financial leases extended to mainly private lessees. The residual value cashflows have a dealer buy-back guarantee from either independent or Emil Frey Group car dealers in ...  showing 60 out of 344 words of this article

Swiss+auto+debut+announced

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EMultilease+is+prepping+a+debut+Sfr297m+auto+lease+ABS%2E+Dubbed+First+Swiss+Mobility+2017%2D1%2C+it+is+a+32%2Dmonth+revolving+cash+securitisation+of+auto+lease+contracts+extended+to+obligors+in+Switzerland%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+underlying+assets+are+financial+leases+extended+to+mainly+private+lessees%2E+The+residual+value+cashflows+have+a+dealer+buy%2Dback+guarantee+from+either+independent+or+Emil+Frey+Group+car+dealers+in+Switzerland%2E+Multilease+is+a+fully+owned+subsidiary+of+Emil+Frey%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+collateral+pool+has+an+average+lease++%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Swiss auto debut announced