Euro secondary trundles on


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 16 March 2017 09:04 London/ 04.04 New York/ 17.04 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

The European securitisation secondary market trundles on seemingly unaffected by the ups and downs of broader markets this week.

Market tone remains strong across the board, as demand easily outstrips limited supply. Consequently, secondary spreads continue to be flat to slightly tighter as each day passes.

BWICs are still sporadic and are trading at or above talk as and when ...  showing 60 out of 181 words of this article

Euro+secondary+trundles+on

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+European+securitisation+secondary+market+trundles+on+seemingly+unaffected+by+the+ups+and+downs+of+broader+markets+this+week%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EMarket+tone+remains+strong+across+the+board%2C+as+demand+easily+outstrips+limited+supply%2E+Consequently%2C+secondary+spreads+continue+to+be+flat+to+slightly+tighter+as+each+day+passes%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EBWICs+are+still+sporadic+and+are+trading+at+or+above+talk+as+and+when+they+do+appear%2E+At+the+same+time%2C+dealer+offers+continue+to+edge+upwards+for+stronger+paper%2C+which+is+further+hampering+flows%2E+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary trundles on