US CLOs resume


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 16 March 2017 14:39 London/ 09.39 New York/ 22.39 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

Something approaching a normal service is resuming today in the US CLO secondary market after a snowstorm impacted start to the week.

BWIC volumes have been slow to pick up this week, with the bulk of lists revolving around triple- and double-As. Today sees a return towards normality with five fairly sizeable auctions and focus firmly back on mezz.

Despite the stop-start ...  showing 60 out of 196 words of this article

US+CLOs+resume

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ESomething+approaching+a+normal+service+is+resuming+today+in+the+US+CLO+secondary+market+after+a+snowstorm+impacted+start+to+the+week%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EBWIC+volumes+have+been+slow+to+pick+up+this+week%2C+with%26nbsp%3Bthe+bulk+of+lists+revolving%26nbsp%3Baround+triple%2D+and+double%2DAs%2E+Today+sees+a+return+towards+normality+with+five+fairly+sizeable+auctions+and+focus+firmly+back+on+mezz%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EDespite+the+stop%2Dstart+nature+of+trading+in+recent+sessions+and+the+concerns+noted+last+week+from+some+participants+about+the+further+ex+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs resume