News Analysis

Spanish RPL RMBS marketing


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Monday 20 March 2017 15:23 London/ 10.23 New York/ 23.23 Tokyo

Category: RMBS

Blackstone affiliate Spain Residential Finance is in the market with its second Spanish re-performing RMBS. Dubbed SRF 2017-1, the €403.1m transaction is backed by 3,307 seasoned residential mortgage loans extended to borrowers in Spain.

Consisting of first lien mortgages on residential properties, the portfolio has a weighted average current loan to value ratio of 60.88%, which is lower than the ...  showing 60 out of 425 words of this article

Spanish+RPL+RMBS+marketing

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EBlackstone+affiliate+Spain+Residential+Finance+is+in+the+market+with+its+second+Spanish+re%2Dperforming+RMBS%2E+Dubbed+SRF+2017%2D1%2C+the+%26%238364%3B403%2E1m+transaction+is+backed+by+3%2C307+seasoned+residential+mortgage+loans+extended+to+borrowers+in+Spain%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EConsisting+of+first+lien+mortgages+on+residential+properties%2C+the+portfolio+has+a+weighted+average+current+loan+to+value+ratio+of+60%2E88%25%2C+which+is+lower+than+the+average+for+Spanish+transactions%2E+The+majority+%2879%2E16%25%29+of+the+loans+have+previously+been+restructured+and+are+now+re%2Dpe+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Spanish RPL RMBS marketing