Euro secondary restarts


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 4 April 2017 09:02 London/ 04.02 New York/ 17.02 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

The turn of the quarter has restarted activity in the European securitisation secondary market.

Flows and BWIC supply are picking up across the board this week. So far execution levels remain strong as long-standing pent up demand gets some release.

As a result, secondary spreads remain firm amid positive market sentiment. However, the growing secondary and primary calendars are yet ...  showing 60 out of 142 words of this article

Euro+secondary+restarts

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+turn+of+the+quarter+has+restarted+activity+in+the+European+securitisation+secondary+market%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EFlows+and+BWIC+supply+are+picking+up+across+the+board+this+week%2E+So+far+execution+levels+remain+strong+as+long%2Dstanding+pent+up+demand+gets+some+release%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EAs+a+result%2C+secondary+spreads+remain+firm+amid+positive+market+sentiment%2E+However%2C+the+growing+secondary+and+primary+calendars+are+yet+to+meet+head+on+and+will+eventually+provide+current+levels+with+a+stronger+test%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+are+fou+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary restarts