Euro secondary ebbs and flows


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 11 April 2017 09:00 London/ 04.00 New York/ 17.00 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CDOs    SCIWire

Activity in the European securitisation secondary market continues to ebb and flow.

Trading patterns continue unchanged across ABS/MBS and CLO sectors - from time to time volumes begin to build before dissipating once again amid positive market sentiment. Last week reflected that as activity fizzled out towards the end of the week, while yesterday saw a flurry of auctions and ...  showing 60 out of 319 words of this article

Euro+secondary+ebbs+and+flows

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EActivity+in+the+European+securitisation+secondary+market+continues+to+ebb+and+flow%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ETrading+patterns+continue+unchanged+across+ABS%2FMBS+and+CLO+sectors+%2D+from+time+to+time+volumes+begin+to+build+before+dissipating+once+again+amid+positive+market+sentiment%2E+Last+week+reflected+that+as+activity+fizzled+out+towards+the+end+of+the+week%2C+while+yesterday+saw+a+flurry+of+auctions+and+there+are+more+to+come+today%2C+but+it%27s+likely+that+the+Easter+holidays+will+prevent+any+sustainable+trading+momentum+in+the+near%2Dterm%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary ebbs and flows