US CLOs slumber on


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 20 April 2017 14:00 London/ 09.00 New York/ 22.00 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

The slumber seen in the US CLO secondary market pre-Easter is continuing.

Despite broadly positive market sentiment, volumes continue to be light as investors look to hold on to the paper they have. As result, secondary spreads across the capital structure and vintages are unchanged over the past week or so.

There are two BWICs on the US CLO calendar ...  showing 60 out of 151 words of this article

US+CLOs+slumber+on

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+slumber+seen+in+the+US+CLO+secondary+market+pre%2DEaster+is+continuing%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EDespite+broadly+positive+market+sentiment%2C+volumes+continue+to+be+light+as+investors+look+to+hold+on+to+the+paper+they+have%2E+As+result%2C+secondary+spreads+across+the+capital+structure+and+vintages+are+unchanged+over+the+past+week+or+so%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+are+two+BWICs+on+the+US+CLO+calendar+for+today+so+far%2E+First+up+at+11%3A00+New+York+time+is+a+%2423%2E6%2Bm+seven+line+triple%2D+and+double%2DB+combination+comprising%3A+BABSN+2016%2D2A+E%2C+BRIST+2016%2D1A+D%2C+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs slumber on