Euro secondary boosted


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 25 April 2017 09:16 London/ 04.16 New York/ 17.16 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

The European securitisation secondary market has been boosted by the first round result in the French presidential election.

Trading activity picked up yesterday and the BWIC calendar is slowly growing albeit from very low recent levels. The elements of softness seen last week have reversed and secondary spreads across ABS/MBS and CLOs are flat to slightly tighter.

There are currently two ...  showing 60 out of 137 words of this article

Euro+secondary+boosted

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+European+securitisation+secondary+market+has+been+boosted+by+the+first+round+result+in+the+French+presidential+election%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ETrading+activity+picked+up+yesterday+and+the+BWIC+calendar+is+slowly+growing+albeit+from+very+low+recent+levels%2E+The+elements+of+softness+seen+last+week+have+reversed+and%26nbsp%3Bsecondary+spreads+across+ABS%2FMBS+and+CLOs+are+flat+to+slightly+tighter%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+are+currently+two+BWICs+on+today%27s+European+schedule%2E+Both+are+due+at+14%3A30+London+time%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EOne+invo+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary boosted