Job swaps round-up - 19 May


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Friday 19 May 2017 14:38 London/ 09.38 New York/ 22.38 Tokyo

Category: ABS Capital Relief Trades CDOs

CDO manager transfers

Dock Street Capital Management has replaced Vertical Capital as portfolio advisor to Summer Street 2005-HG1 and Vertical CDO 2003-1. Moody's confirms that the move will not impact the ratings on the ABS CDOs.

EMEA

BlueMountain Capital Management has named Louisa Church ceo for Europe. She will also continue in her role as head of client advisory - ...  showing 60 out of 541 words of this article

Job+swaps+round%2Dup+%2D+19+May

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3E%3Cu%3ECDO+manager+transfers%3C%2Fu%3E%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EDock+Street+Capital+Management%3C%2Fstrong%3E+has+replaced+%3Cem%3EVertical+Capital%3C%2Fem%3E+as+portfolio+advisor+to+Summer+Street+2005%2DHG1+and+Vertical+CDO+2003%2D1%2E+Moody%27s+confirms+that+the+move+will+not+impact+the+ratings+on+the+ABS+CDOs%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3E%3Cu%3EEMEA%3C%2Fu%3E%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EBlueMountain+Capital+Management%3C%2Fstrong%3E+has+named+%3Cem%3ELouisa+Church%3C%2Fem%3E+ceo+for+Europe%2E+She+will+also+continue+in+her+role+as+head+of+client+advisory+%2D+Europe%2C++%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Job swaps round-up - 19 May