Euro secondary sporadic


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 1 June 2017 09:42 London/ 04.42 New York/ 17.42 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

The European securitisation secondary market continues to exhibit the pattern of recent weeks with sporadic bursts of activity in specific areas.

The stop-start nature of all asset classes has been further exacerbated by recent public holidays, month-end and the run-up to Global ABS. With wholesale absences at the conference next week little is likely to change in the near future.

showing 60 out of 280 words of this article

Euro+secondary+sporadic

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+European+securitisation+secondary+market+continues+to+exhibit+the+pattern+of+recent+weeks+with+sporadic+bursts+of+activity+in+specific+areas%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+stop%2Dstart+nature+of+all+asset+classes+has+been+further+exacerbated+by+recent+public+holidays%2C+month%2Dend+and+the+run%2Dup+to+Global+ABS%2E+With+wholesale+absences+at+the+conference+next+week+little+is+likely+to+change+in+the+near+future%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EYesterday+saw+another+diverse+day+in+ABS%2FMBS+with+very+light+flows+but+a+strong+BWIC+calendar+headlined+by+a+30+line+mixe+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary sporadic