US CLOs stable


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 1 June 2017 14:39 London/ 09.39 New York/ 22.39 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CDOs CLOs    SCIWire

The US CLO secondary market continues to be stable.

"The market is taking a bit of a pause and we're in the gap between last week's CLO conference in New York and Barcelona next," says one trader. "Overall market tone remains cautiously optimistic."

The trader continues: "Secondary spreads remain stable with retail concerns not having an impact. Everyone is still ...  showing 60 out of 380 words of this article

US+CLOs+stable

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+US+CLO+secondary+market+continues+to+be+stable%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%22The+market+is+taking+a+bit+of+a+pause+and+we%27re+in+the+gap+between+last+week%27s+CLO+conference+in+New+York+and+Barcelona+next%2C%22+says+one+trader%2E+%22Overall+market+tone+remains+cautiously+optimistic%2E%22%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+trader+continues%3A+%22Secondary+spreads+remain+stable+with+retail+concerns+not+having+an+impact%2E+Everyone+is+still+looking+for+the+stimulus+to+push+us+a+bit+wider%2C+but%26nbsp%3Bthere%27s+nothing+yet+in+evidence%2E%22%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ENevertheless%2C+the++%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs stable