Euro secondary flickers


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Tuesday 13 June 2017 09:08 London/ 04.08 New York/ 17.08 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets ABS CLOs    SCIWire

The European securitisation secondary market is slowly flickering back to life.

Overall, all ABS/MBS and CLO sectors remain insulated from broader market moves with tone and secondary spreads still solid. Nevertheless, flows have been thin over the past two sessions as the market slowly finds its feet post the Barcelona conference and UK election.

There has, however, been a flurry ...  showing 60 out of 140 words of this article

Euro+secondary+flickers

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+European+securitisation+secondary+market+is+slowly+flickering+back+to+life%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EOverall%2C+all+ABS%2FMBS+and+CLO+sectors+remain+insulated+from+broader+market+moves+with+tone+and+secondary+spreads+still+solid%2E+Nevertheless%2C+flows+have+been+thin+over+the+past+two+sessions+as+the+market+slowly+finds+its+feet+post+the+Barcelona+conference+and+UK+election%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThere+has%2C+however%2C+been+a+flurry+of+BWICs+since+last+Friday+with+the+majority+of+line+items+trading+at+or+above+market+expectations%2E+There+are+a+further+f+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary flickers