Euro secondary solid


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 29 June 2017 09:32 London/ 04.32 New York/ 17.32 Tokyo

   SCIWire

The European securitisation secondary market remains solid despite distractions from primary and month-end.

"As has been the case over the past few weeks people are focused on primary, but secondary is still ticking over this week," says one trader. "Over the past couple of days we've seen a number of bid lists going through and trading at decent to very good levels."

The ...  showing 60 out of 173 words of this article

Euro+secondary+solid

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp%3EThe+European+securitisation+secondary+market+remains+solid+despite+distractions+from+primary+and+month%2Dend%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp%3E%22As+has+been+the+case+over+the+past+few+weeks+people+are+focused+on+primary%2C+but+secondary+is+still+ticking+over+this+week%2C%22+says+one+trader%2E+%22Over+the+past+couple+of+days+we%27ve+seen+a+number+of+bid+lists+going+through+and+trading+at+decent+to+very+good+levels%2E%22%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp%3EThe+trader+continues%3A+%22Overall%2C+secondary+spreads+are+stable+to+a+little+tighter%2E+There+is+some+sign+of+softness+in+parts+of+the+CLO+stack+and+around+UK+non%2Dconforming%2C+though+a+PARG+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Euro secondary solid