News Analysis

Atypical Dutch RMBS prepped


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Monday 17 July 2017 12:30 London/ 07.30 New York/ 20.30 Tokyo

Category: RMBS

RNHB is in the market with an unusual Dutch RMBS backed by owner-occupied and buy-to-let mortgage loans secured by residential, mixed-use and commercial properties. Dubbed Dutch Property Finance 2017-1, the €1.5bn transaction is unique in that borrowers are divided into risk groups and are obliged to share servicing of the debt across the risk group.

The preliminary collateral pool comprises ...  showing 60 out of 937 words of this article

Atypical+Dutch+RMBS+prepped

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ERNHB+is+in+the+market+with+an+unusual+Dutch+RMBS+backed+by+owner%2Doccupied+and+buy%2Dto%2Dlet+mortgage+loans+secured+by+residential%2C+mixed%2Duse+and+commercial+properties%2E+Dubbed+Dutch+Property+Finance+2017%2D1%2C+the+%26%238364%3B1%2E5bn+transaction+is+unique+in+that+borrowers+are+divided+into+risk+groups+and+are+obliged+to+share+servicing+of+the+debt+across+the+risk+group%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+preliminary+collateral+pool+comprises+8%2C368+loans+extended+to+10%2C602+borrowers%2C+of+which+80%2E69%25+are+BTL%2E+The+properties+are+52%2E17%25+residential%2C+23%2E58%25+mixed%2Duse+an+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Atypical Dutch RMBS prepped