Maples Fiduciary
LOGIN REGISTER
 

Job swaps round-up - 11 August


Friday 11 August 2017 15:35 London/ 10.35 New York/ 23.35 Tokyo

Category: CDO CLOs CMBS

North America

John DiRocco has joined CIFC as coo, overseeing non-investment functions, as well as the expansion of the firm's investment product offerings in the US and internationally. DiRocco previously served as coo and a founding member of Reef Road Capital, and before that was at Citadel Investment Group and Paloma Partners. He will be based in New York and ...

  showing 60 out of 741 words of this article

Job+swaps+round%2Dup+%2D+11+August

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cu%3E%3Cstrong%3ENorth+America%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3C%2Fu%3E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cem%3EJohn+DiRocco%3C%2Fem%3E+has+joined+%3Cstrong%3ECIFC%3C%2Fstrong%3E+as+coo%2C+overseeing+non%2Dinvestment+functions%2C+as+well+as+the+expansion+of+the+firm%27s+investment+product+offerings+in+the+US+and+internationally%2E+DiRocco+previously+served+as+coo+and+a+founding+member+of+Reef+Road+Capital%2C+and+before+that+was+at+Citadel+Investment+Group+and+Paloma+Partners%2E+He+will+be+based+in+New+York+and+report+to+CIFC+co%2Dceos+Oliver+Wriedt+and+Steve+Vaccaro%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cem%3EMichael+Tamasco%3C%2Fem%3E+has+been+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Job swaps round-up - 11 August