News Analysis

SCI Start the Week - 4 September


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Monday 4 September 2017 12:25 London/ 07.25 New York/ 20.25 Tokyo

Category: ABS CDOs CLOs

Pipeline
There were relatively few pipeline additions ahead of the Labor Day weekend. The final count consisted of four ABS and a trio of Australian RMBS.

CNY4bn Driver China Seven, £438.1m Driver UK Six, Motor 2017-1 and US$1.03bn Navient Student Loan Trust 2017-5 accounted for the ABS. The Aussie RMBS were Apollo Trust 2017-2, Firstmac Mortgage Funding Trust 2017-2 ...  showing 60 out of 334 words of this article

SCI+Start+the+Week+%2D+4+September

A+look+at+the+major+activity+in+structured+finance+over+the+past+seven+days%2E

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EPipeline%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3Cbr%2F%3E%0D%0AThere+were+relatively+few+%3Ca+href%3D%22%2Fdatabase%2Fpipeline%2Fdata%2Easp%22+target%3D%22%5Fblank%22%3Epipeline%3C%2Fa%3E+additions+ahead+of+the+Labor+Day+weekend%2E+The+final+count+consisted+of+four+ABS+and+a+trio+of+Australian+RMBS%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ECNY4bn+%3Cstrong%3EDriver+China+Seven%3C%2Fstrong%3E%2C+%26%23163%3B438%2E1m+%3Cstrong%3EDriver+UK+Six%3C%2Fstrong%3E%2C+%3Cstrong%3EMotor+2017%2D1%3C%2Fstrong%3E+and+US%241%2E03bn+%3Cstrong%3ENavient+Student+Loan+Trust+2017%2D5%3C%2Fstrong%3E+accounted+for+the+ABS%2E+The+Aussie+RMBS+were+%3Cstrong%3EApollo+Trust+2017%2D2%3C%2Fstrong%3E%2C+%3Cstrong%3EFirstmac+Mortgag+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

SCI Start the Week - 4 September



A look at the major activity in structured finance over the past seven days.