US CLOs unswerving


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 7 September 2017 14:01 London/ 09.01 New York/ 22.01 Tokyo

Category: Secondary markets CLOs    SCIWire

The US CLO secondary market is yet to swerve from the path it has been following for a large part of this year.

Light volumes continued in August, but the year's supply-demand dynamic remained. Appetite for a still limited amount of available paper ensures that secondary spreads remain firm - 1.0 spreads throughout the stack are unchanged over the past ...  showing 60 out of 179 words of this article

US+CLOs+unswerving

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+US+CLO+secondary+market+is+yet+to+swerve+from+the+path+it+has+been+following+for+a+large+part+of+this+year%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ELight+volumes+continued+in+August%2C+but+the+year%27s+supply%2Ddemand+dynamic+remained%2E+Appetite+for+a+still+limited+amount+of+available+paper+ensures+that+secondary+spreads+remain+firm+%2D+1%2E0+spreads+throughout+the+stack+are+unchanged+over+the+past+month%2C+while+those+for+post%2Dcrisis+bonds+below+double%2DA+have+edged+in%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ESeptember+so+far+has+seen+activity+pick+up+slightly%2C+but+overall+this+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

US CLOs unswerving