News Analysis

SCI Start the Week - 11 September


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Monday 11 September 2017 12:41 London/ 07.41 New York/ 20.41 Tokyo

Category: ABS CDOs CLOs

Pipeline
There were several additions to the pipeline last week, with ABS accounting for most of the activity. There were a dozen ABS added, along with four RMBS, a CMBS and a CLO.

The ABS were: CNY3.5bn Autopia China 2017-2; US$1.45bn DB Master Finance Series 2017-1; US$400m Exeter Automobile Receivables Trust 2017-3; US$1.058bn Fifth Third Auto Trust 2017-1; US$1.351bn ...  showing 60 out of 480 words of this article

SCI+Start+the+Week+%2D+11+September

A+look+at+the+major+activity+in+structured+finance+over+the+past+seven+days%2E

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EPipeline%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3Cbr%2F%3E%0D%0AThere+were+several+additions+to+the+%3Ca+href%3D%22%2Fdatabase%2Fpipeline%2Fdata%2Easp%22+target%3D%22%5Fblank%22%3Epipeline%3C%2Fa%3E+last+week%2C+with+ABS+accounting+for+most+of+the+activity%2E+There+were+a+dozen+ABS+added%2C+along+with+four+RMBS%2C+a+CMBS+and+a+CLO%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EThe+ABS+were%3A+CNY3%2E5bn+%3Cstrong%3EAutopia+China+2017%2D2%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3B+US%241%2E45bn+%3Cstrong%3EDB+Master+Finance+Series+2017%2D1%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3B+US%24400m+%3Cstrong%3EExeter+Automobile+Receivables+Trust+2017%2D3%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3B+US%241%2E058bn+%3Cstrong%3EFifth+Third+Auto+Trust+2017%2D1%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3B+US%241%2E351bn+%3Cstrong+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

SCI Start the Week - 11 September



A look at the major activity in structured finance over the past seven days.