News Analysis

Mortgage funding facility formed


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Thursday 12 October 2017 15:21 London/ 10.21 New York/ 23.21 Tokyo

Category: RMBS

Natixis has established a secured funding facility in the form of an SPV, dubbed Rembrandt Dutch Mortgages. The facility will fund mortgage loans, with the borrower exiting the vehicle via a securitisation or a whole loan portfolio sale.

Rembrandt Dutch Mortgages will purchase loans funded through the issuance of senior and junior variable funding notes (VFNs), provided a stop purchase ...  showing 60 out of 483 words of this article

Mortgage+funding+facility+formed

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ENatixis+has+established+a+secured+funding+facility+in+the+form+of+an+SPV%2C+dubbed+Rembrandt+Dutch+Mortgages%2E+The+facility+will+fund+mortgage+loans%2C+with+the+borrower+exiting+the+vehicle+via+a+securitisation+or+a+whole+loan+portfolio+sale%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ERembrandt+Dutch+Mortgages+will+purchase+loans+funded+through+the+issuance+of+senior+and+junior+variable+funding+notes+%28VFNs%29%2C+provided+a+stop+purchase+event+has+not+been+triggered%2E+The+SPV+is+established+under+Dutch+law+and+the+notes+are+collateralised+by+Dutch+prime+residential+mortgage+loa+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Mortgage funding facility formed