Electronic trading association launched


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Friday 14 October 2016 12:12 London/ 07.12 New York/ 20.12 Tokyo

Category: Risk Management Regulation

BrokerTec Europe, MarketAxess Europe, MTS Group and Tradeweb Europe have founded the Electronic Debt Markets Association Europe (EDMA Europe). The initiative aims to represent the interests of companies whose primary business is the operation of regulated electronic fixed income trading venues in the region.

EDMA Europe will act as a source of consultation between its members in order to develop ...  showing 60 out of 198 words of this article

Electronic+trading+association+launched

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EBrokerTec+Europe%2C+MarketAxess+Europe%2C+MTS+Group+and+Tradeweb+Europe+have+founded+the+Electronic+Debt+Markets+Association+Europe+%28EDMA+Europe%29%2E+The+initiative+aims+to+represent+the+interests+of+companies+whose+primary+business+is+the+operation+of+regulated+electronic+fixed+income+trading+venues+in+the+region%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EEDMA+Europe+will+act+as+a+source+of+consultation+between+its+members+in+order+to+develop+collective+views+on+regulatory+developments+affecting+electronic+fixed+income+trading+venues+in+Europe%2E+The+association%27s+primary+a+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Electronic trading association launched