Legal services platform launched


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Friday 27 January 2017 09:36 London/ 04.36 New York/ 17.36 Tokyo

Category: Risk Management Regulation

Fieldfisher has launched Condor Alternative Legal Solutions, a multi-product alternative legal services platform that offers a flexible range of lower cost technology-efficient and process-efficient services. The platform is led by ceo Christopher Georgiou, who was previously head of the securities and derivatives group at Ashurst, alongside derivatives partners Guy Usher and Luke Whitmore.

Condor will initially focus on the derivatives ...  showing 60 out of 169 words of this article

Legal+services+platform+launched

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EFieldfisher+has+launched+Condor+Alternative+Legal+Solutions%2C+a+multi%2Dproduct+alternative+legal+services+platform+that+offers+a+flexible+range+of+lower+cost+technology%2Defficient+and+process%2Defficient+services%2E+The+platform+is+led+by+ceo+Christopher+Georgiou%2C+who+was+previously+head+of+the+securities+and+derivatives+group+at+Ashurst%2C+alongside+derivatives+partners+Guy+Usher+and+Luke+Whitmore%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3ECondor+will+initially+focus+on+the+derivatives+and+securities+financing+markets%2C+with+services+aimed+at+banks%2C+custodians%2C+asset+manager+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Legal services platform launched