Landmark green SRT introduced


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Monday 13 March 2017 14:37 London/ 09.37 New York/ 22.37 Tokyo

Category: Capital Relief Trades ABS

Mariner Investment Group and Crédit Agricole have collaborated to create the first green capital relief trade, the French lender's largest synthetic issuance to date. Dubbed Premium Green 2017-2, the innovative US$3bn risk transfer transaction combines capital management best practices with the objectives of socially responsible investing.

According to Pascale Olivie, head of structuring, research and asset allocation in Crédit Agricole's ...  showing 60 out of 511 words of this article

Landmark+green+SRT+introduced

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EMariner+Investment+Group+and+Cr%26%23233%3Bdit+Agricole+have+collaborated+to+create+the+first+green+capital+relief+trade%2C+the+French+lender%27s+largest+synthetic+issuance+to+date%2E+Dubbed+Premium+Green+2017%2D2%2C+the+innovative+US%243bn+risk+transfer+transaction+combines+capital+management+best+practices+with+the+objectives+of+socially+responsible+investing%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3EAccording+to+Pascale+Olivie%2C+head+of+structuring%2C+research+and+asset+allocation+in+Cr%26%23233%3Bdit+Agricole%27s+credit+portfolio+management+group+in+Paris%2C+the+securitisation+allows+%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Landmark green SRT introduced