Job swaps round-up - 28 July


Print this story SCI RSS Feed

Friday 28 July 2017 14:04 London/ 09.04 New York/ 22.04 Tokyo

Category: ABS CLOs CMBS

North America

Ashurst is cutting its CLO practice because it sees it as "less relevant" to its global structured finance practice. It says "it will not be replacing the CLO team," many of whom have moved to Chapman and Cutler. The five partners joining Chapman and Cutler are Pat Quill, David Nirenberg, Steve Kopp, Doug Bird and Tom Glushko.

Hunt ...  showing 60 out of 613 words of this article

Job+swaps+round%2Dup+%2D+28+July

%3CBODY%3E%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3E%3Cu%3ENorth+America%3C%2Fu%3E%3C%2Fstrong%3E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EAshurst%3C%2Fstrong%3E+is+cutting+its+CLO+practice+because+it+sees+it+as+%22less+relevant%22+to+its+global+structured+finance+practice%2E+It+says+%22it+will+not+be+replacing+the+CLO+team%2C%22+many+of+whom+have+moved+to+Chapman+and+Cutler%2E+The+five+partners+joining+Chapman+and+Cutler+are+%3Cem%3EPat+Quill%2C+David+Nirenberg%2C+Steve+Kopp%2C+Doug+Bird%3C%2Fem%3E+and+%3Cem%3ETom+Glushko%3C%2Fem%3E%2E%3C%2Fp%3E%0D%0A%09%3Cp+align%3D%22justify%22%3E%3Cstrong%3EHunt+Mortgage+Group%3C%2Fstrong%3E+has+opened+a+new+production+office+in+Philadelphia+and+%3Cem%3EHarris++%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E%2E



PLEASE LOG-IN TO ACCESS THIS CONTENT:

 

Yes, I am registered
No, I am not registered but would like to apply for a free trial

Job swaps round-up - 28 July