Closing the gap

Closing the gap

Thursday 26 March 2020 12:47 London/ 07.47 New York/ 20.47 Tokyo

Audentia Global investor relations head Sophia Vanco and chief of staff Nick Makin answer SCI's questions

Already registered?

Not yet registered? Join today to access SCI Content.

-

×