FX issues

FX issues

Pic© JLogan

Monday 21 November 2016 11:06 London/ 06.06 New York/ 19.06 Tokyo

Currency risk hindering Polish mortgage portfolio sales

Already registered?

Not yet registered? Join today to access SCI Content.

-

×