Seeking stability

Seeking stability

Thursday 19 January 2023 12:56 London/ 07.56 New York/ 20.56 Tokyo

Philip Pirecki, head of business development at Jersey Finance, argues that picking the wrong international finance centre could shut off an investment manager's fundraising

Already registered?

Not yet registered? Join today to access SCI Content.

-

×